Notaria Alberti
 

Notario



Renzo Alberti
T. 2222740
ralberti@notariaalberti.com

     

Sección Legal

Mariela Alfaro
T. 2222740 Anx. 223
malfaro@notariaalberti.com

José Luis Araujo
T. 2222740 Anx.225
jaraujo@notariaalberti.com

Paolo Cisneros
T. 2222740 Anx. 207
pcisneros@notariaalberti.com

Sandra Romaña
T. 2222740 Anx. 236
sromana@notariaalberti.com

Nancy Sánchez
T. 2222740 Anx. 222
nsanchez@notariaalberti.com



Escrituras Públicas

Susana Pascual
T. 2222740 Anx. 202
spascual@notariaalberti.com

 


Constitución de empresas en línea

Maribel Miyamoto
T. 2222740 Anx. 233
mmiyamoto@notariaalberti.com



Registros Públicos

Andrea Lazarte
T. 2222740 Anx.230
alazarte@notariaalberti.com



Transferencias Vehiculares

Maribel Chavesta
T. 2222740 Anx.210
mchavesta@notariaalberti.com



Cartas Notariales

Johnny Arnao
T. 2222740 Anx. 227
jarnao@notariaalberti.com



Atención al Público

Giancarlo Calderón
T. 2222740 Anx. 208
gcalderon@notariaalberti.com



Administración

Gisella Rodríguez
T. 2222740 Anx. 200
grodriguez@notariaalberti.com


Archivo

Armando Huamaní
T. 2222740 Anx. 229
ahuamani@notariaalberti.com


 
     
Notaria Alberti